FAQ

We are the first automated booking platform in Germany for high-quality conference interpreters. All our interpreters are members of professional organisations (AIIC, VKD or BDÜ) and have a master's degree or equivalent and several years of professional experience at the highest level.
We will send you a binding offer as soon as we receive your booking form.
Our intelligent matching system decides which of our project managers is best suited to your needs, based on your location and requested language combination, and he or she is then assigned the job.
The project manager is your contact person. He or she organises the technology if required, either on account or as an agent, puts together the perfect team, pays the interpreters and sends the agenda and preparatory material to all those involved. We assure you that all your documents will be securely handled and guarantee 100% confidentiality.
The project manager will contact you by phone or e-mail within 48 hours and discuss all the details with you. The project manager will then select your team very carefully and draw up contracts with the interpreters.
Please contact your project manager. If your requirements can be met, you will receive a second invoice for the additional services.
15 days after booking to facilitate our contracts with the team.
Please contact admin@DolmetscherExperten.de. The total amount becomes due as soon as you book. Depending on when you cancel, up to 20% will be refunded in the form of a credit note.
The invoice recipient is wrong? Important invoice data is missing? Don’t worry. Please contact us directly at admin@DolmetscherExperten.de.
We guarantee that you will receive the very best interpreters for your requirements and above all with the right expertise in your field. In order to provide this service, all our experts receive an appropriate minimum basic daily rate - we do not make any exceptions anywhere in our network.
Scroll Up

FAQ

Wir sind die erste in Deutschland existierende automatisierte Buchungsplattform für hochqualitative KonferenzdolmetscherInnen, organisiert in der AIIC und dem VKD im BDÜ, mit Master oder Diplomabschluss und mit mehreren Jahren der Berufserfahrung auf höchstem Niveau.
Sofort nach dem Absenden des Formulars erhalten Sie ein verbindliches Angebot von uns.
Unser ausgeklügeltes Matching-System entscheidet basierend auf Ihren Ort und Ihrer angeforderten Sprachkombination, welcher unserer Projektleiter ideal zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt und erhält dann den Auftrag.
Der Projektleiter pflegt den Kontakt mit Ihnen, organisiert bei Bedarf gegen Rechnung oder nur als Vermittler eine Technikfirma, stellt im Hintergrund das perfekte Team zusammen, rechnet mit diesem ab und vermittelt allen Beteiligten die Tagesordnung und das Vorbereitungsmaterial. Wir garantieren eine sichere Weiterleitung Ihrer Dokumente und versichern 100%ige Vertraulichkeit.
Innerhalb von 48 Stunden wird der Projektleiter Sie per Telefon oder E-Mail kontaktieren und alle Details mit Ihnen absprechen. Der Projektleiter wird dann mit äußerster Sorgfalt Ihr Team zusammenstellen und unter Vertrag nehmen.
Bitte wenden sie sich diesbezüglich an Ihren Projektleiter und bei Machbarkeit erhalten sie ggf. eine zweite Rechnung für den Zusatzbedarf.
15 Tage nach Buchung, damit das Team vertraglich bindend organisiert werden kann.
Wenden Sie sich bitte an admin@DolmetscherExperten.de. Ab Buchung zahlen Sie den Gesamtbetrag. Je nach Zeitpunkt der Stornierung werden Ihnen bis 20% als Gutschrift erstattet.
Der Rechnungsempfänger ist falsch? Es fehlen wichtige Rechnungsdaten? Kein Problem, melden sie sich diesbezüglich direkt bei admin@DolmetscherExperten.de.
Wir garantieren Ihnen nur die besten Dolmetscher für Ihre Bedürfnisse und vor allem mit der passenden Expertise zu Ihrem Fachgebiet. Demzufolge bekommen alle Experten einen adäquaten Mindest-Grundtagessatz – hier machen wir im gesamten Netzwerk keine Ausnahme.
Scroll Up